Contact us

Rio Tinto Aluminium, Marketing/Sales
725 rue Aristide Bergès – BP 7 – 38341 Voreppe Cedex, France

Telephone: +33 (0)4 76 57 85 00
Fax: +33 (0)4 76 56 61 10
ap-technology.sales@riotinto.com

Commercial teams at your service

Our highly experienced teams are committed to your success and backed by a team of industry and technology experts.

To be attentive to your needs and to offer you the high quality of services, products and support you are expecting, we are organized in 3 groups:

  • Sales
  • ALPSYS & MESAL
  • Anode baking Furnaces

MAX : 

You can reach our AP Technology™ team at:

Bernard Allais – bernard.allais@riotinto.com
Saliha Cherigui – saliha.cherigui@riotinto.com
Benoit Feve – benoit.feve@riotinto.com
Claude Ritter – claude.ritter@riotinto.com

ALPSYS – MESAL
Julie Crombois – julie.crombois@riotinto.com
Aurore Escande – aurore.escande@riotinto.com
Gwenola Jaouen – gwenola.jaouen@riotinto.com
Pierre Trouiller – pierre.trouiller@riotinto.com

ANODE BAKING FURNACE (ABF)
Arnaud Bourgier – arnaud.bourgier@riotinto.com
Nicolas Tardy‑Berger – nicolas.tardy‑berger@riotinto.com